Panelists



Claus Duedal Pedersen, the CEO of the Innovation Section at the Centre for Innovative Medical Technology, Denmark



Line Linstad, Director og the Norwegian National Center for Research and Assessment in E-health, Norway



Fergal Mc Caffery,
Director of the Regulated
Software Research Centre
(RSRC) in Dundalk
Institute of Technology
Ireland



Maritta Perälä-Heape, Director of Centre of Health and Technology, Finland



Madis Stiik,
Md. PhD Leader of medical research, E-health innovator and evangelist, Estonia